Connectwave, the authority for Professionnal Smart Objects

With 9 years of expertise in digital technologies, Connectwave is a key player in the promotion and development of IoT solutions. It supports startups, SMEs and worldwide groups in the implementation of digital solutions including the organization of “Open Innovation” days, IoT training, support to the protection of personal data, creation of smart objects, business development and implementation of IoT projects.

Recognized for its expertise and neutrality, Connectwave brings together 140 national and international players involved in digital transformation. A true reference for Professional Connected Objects, Connectwave is involved in the national (AFNOR) and international (ISO, CEN, ETSI) standardization committees as well as in the “Intelligent Object” solution of the New Industrial France.
Connectwave is organizing Connect + Event, the event dedicated to Professional Connected Objects, which will be held from March 27th to March 30th, 2018 in Paris at the heart of Smart Industries during “Global Industrie”.

PROMOTE YOUR INNOVATION with a display in the Connectwave® Showroom

  • Demonstrate your solution in a professional context,
  • Promote benefits with users,
  • Connect with your target audience,
  • Boost your visibility online and on social networks.

FIND OUT MORE

EXPOSURE at key events

  • Pre-show promotion,
  • Turnkey logistics,
  • Maximum visibility,
  • Controlled costs.

FIND OUT MORE

STRATEGIC SUPPORT

  • We assess what contactless technologies could bring to your industrial processes,
  • We help define your innovation strategy using smart objects,
  • We offer technical and strategic training.

FIND OUT MORE

TRAINING in contactless technologies / smart objects

  • “Connected objects: professional uses” workshop,
  • “Application values / ROI from RFID” workshop,
  • “Standards and technical aspects in RFID” workshop.

FIND OUT MORE

Fort de 9 ans d’expertise dans les technologies digitales, Connectwave est un acteur majeur dans la promotion et le développement de solutions IoT. Il accompagne les startups, PME et grands groupes dans la mise en œuvre de solutions digitales notamment par l’organisation de journées « Open Innovation » et de formations IoT/RFID, l’accompagnement à la protection des données personnelles, la réalisation d’objets connectés, le développement business et la mise en œuvre de projets IoT.

Reconnu pour son expertise et sa neutralité, Connectwave fédère 140 acteurs nationaux et internationaux impliqués dans la transformation digitale. Véritable référence des Objets Connectés Professionnels, Connectwave est impliqué dans les comités de standardisation nationaux (AFNOR) et internationaux (ISO, CEN, ETSI) ainsi que dans la solution « Objet Intelligent » de la Nouvelle France Industrielle.
Connectwave organise Connect+ Event, l’événement dédié aux Objets Connectés Professionnels qui se tiendra du 27 au 30 mars 2018 à Paris au cœur de Smart Industries lors du grand rassemblement de l’industrie, Global Industrie.

VALORISEZ VOTRE INNOVATION un plot sur le Showroom Connectwave®

  • Une mise en scène de votre solution dans son contexte professionnel,
  • Une valorisation des bénéfices auprès des utilisateurs,
  • Une mise en relation avec des visiteurs ciblés,
  • Une visibilité optimale sur le web et les réseaux sociaux.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

EXPOSITION sur les événements clés

  • Une promotion avant-salon,
  • Une logistique clé en main,
  • Une visibilité maximale,
  • Des coûts maîtrisés.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

ACCOMPAGNEMENT stratégique

  • Evaluation de l’apport de l’IoT dans vos processus industriels,
  • Aide à la définition de votre stratégie d’innovation grâce aux objets connectés,
  • Participation à des formations techniques et stratégiques.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

FORMATION sans-contact / objets connectés

  • Formation « Les objets connectés : usages professionnels »,
  • Formation « Les valeurs applicatives / ROI de la RFID »,
  • Formation « Les aspects techniques et normatifs de la RFID ».

EN SAVOIR PLUS